Board of Directors

The management of Forest Hills Swim Club resides in a Board of Directors, consisting at most of 15 members who hold active membership in the club. Directors hold office for a term of three years. Candidates for the Board of Directors are nominated and elected at the Annual Meeting, which is held at the close of each season. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board of Directors, just contact one of our current members.

The Board of Directors meets at least once each month during the months of March to September, and at other such times they deem necessary. If you have an item you’d like to bring before the Board, please contact a Board Member so that we can schedule you into the agenda. Your ideas are welcome and the Board thanks you for your interest.

Board Officers

Phil Von Hertsenberg
Erin Scheper
Vice President
Melissa Hellmann
Jeff Brunderman

Board Members

Chris Scheper
Dan Ryan
Swim Team
Dan Ryan
Dive Team
Noelle Findlay
Dan Ryan
Finance Committee
Bernie Maloney
Finance Committee/ Facilities
Tina Arvizo
Human Resources
Michelle Seither Fundraising


Erin Geis